Deleting Jobs - Overview

To delete a Job go to the Settings tab in your Job Folder, click on Delete Job and it's done. 

 

Delete Jobs.gif

 

Just a friendly reminder that this action is irreversible. This will delete all the users' time cards, travel reports, as well as all photos and documents attached to the job.